top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeart2art by Gurti.org

IN TOUCH IN TUNE || NEWSLETTER 2020-2021

Updated: Aug 29, 2021



IN TOUCH IN TUNE

NEWSLETTER OF THE YEAR


OUR STORY

- THROUGH THE WORDS OF VRITI BAJAJ


"You are the writer of your story,

I aid you to choose the color of ink you write it with."


My journey has been inspired by my artistic grandmother and started when I was 3 years old playing with colours studying at Delhi Public School RK Puram. At Lady Shri Ram College, I started using art as a medium for expression with children conceptualising this through my masters thesis at TISS Mumbai and working on this for 10 years.

In 2020, as a Harvard HPAIR Scholar and a research scholar I founded Hear2art.vriti. It is a creative expression and leadership platform for young people to understand present and plan future empowering them to create social impact. Today we have a group of strong young leaders from diverse backgrounds with us who are creatively creating social impact.


We believe, coming together is a beginning,

staying together is progress,

and working together is success.

OUR CHEERLEADERS


UNCOVER YOUR MAGIC


Follow our social media pages for more.


129 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page